成业礼品

成业礼品是一家OEM制造商,成立于1987年。我们专业生产各种类型的儿童电子益智玩具、塑料玩具、录音模块、闪光玩具等。特别是插入儿童板书的薄膜声音模块,年生产量超过 1000 万件。为满足市场需求,我们始终致力于提高工程师团队的技术水平。除了以上简单的产品,我们还研发复杂的产品,如点读笔、蓝牙故事机、NFC、RFID等。
本厂配套设施齐全,部门规模庞大。拥有优秀的销售团队、强大的工程团队、邦定部、模具部、注塑部、丝印部、组装部、质量保证部。我们拥有证书:ICTI、迪士尼报告、ISO9001、CCC。
高品质是我们的文化。我们拥有稳定且经验丰富的管理人员。他们中的大多数人都在这里工作了 10 多年,而工作时间最长的人已经在这里工作了 30 年。因为我们全年都有大量订单,我们的工人也很专业和稳定。我们的目标是提供最优质的产品,可以超出客户的期望。

专业认证

专业研发团队

稳定货源

严格质检

高效服务

全球专业认证

专业认证
品质保证

R6360182409a318b89603c6b3c464be15

产品

我们的优势

0
客户案例
0
品质保证
0
高效产能
0
专业团队

快速发货

外观 包装 logo 可定制

团队

资讯

成业礼品-专业发声玩具供应


强大的生产、研发、服务团队和设备,是我们的提供高品质产品和服务的信心
has been added to your cart:
Checkout

shingyip

Shingyip is an OEM manufacturer which was founded in 1987. We specialize in manufacturing assorted type of kids’ electronic educational sound toys, plastic toys, recording modules, and flashing toys etc. Especially membrane sound modules, which are inserted into kids’ board books, are manufactured more than 10million pieces a year. To meet market requirement, we always dedicate in improving the technical level of engineer group. In addition to the simple products above, we also research and develop complex products, such as reading pen, story machine with blue tooth , NFC and RFID etc.
Our factory possesses completely supporting facilities and a large scale of departments. There are excellent Sales Group, strong Engineering Team, Bonding Dept., Mold Dept., Plastic Injection Dept., Silk Screen Dept., Assemble Dept., and Quality Guarantee Dept. We have certificates: ICTI, Disney report, ISO9001, CCC .
High quality is our culture. We have steady and experienced management staff. Most of them have worked here more than 10 years, and the one who has worked for the longest has been here for 30 years. Because we have mass orders all the year, our workers are also professional and steady.Our objective is to supply best quality products, which can exceed customers’ expectations.

Authorized Certification

Professional R&D Team

Strong Productivity

High Quality Guarantee

Efficient Service

CERTIFICATIONS

APPROVED BY AUTHRITIES
QUALITY ASSURANCE

R6360182409a318b89603c6b3c464be15

Products

Core Values

0
CLIENTS SERVED
0
PLANNING APPLICATIONS
0
PRODUCTION CAPACITY
0
SKILLED STAFFS

FREE SHIPPING

ON QUALIFYING ORDERS OVER $100*

TEAMS

Latest News

SHINGYIP EDUCATIONAL TOY


Based on our 300+ proprietary hardware and production machines,we regularly develop new novelty designs for our customers all over the world.
has been added to your cart:
Checkout